Supported by the GlobalNOC at Indiana University

PennREN Tools

NameURL
NOC Website and Documentation https://noc.pennren.net/
Database https://db2.grnoc.iu.edu/
AlertMon https://alertmon.grnoc.iu.edu/
API Browser https://db2.grnoc.iu.edu/api_browser/
Nagios https://nocmon.grnoc.iu.edu/nagios/
Network Impact Tool https://gnit.grnoc.iu.edu/network-impact/
Optical Archiver https://dc.net.pennren.net/optical-archiver/
RANCID Configs https://dc-1.grnoc.iu.edu/rancid/rancid_svn/trunk/autopop-net.pennren.net/
Router Proxy https://routerproxy.grnoc.iu.edu/pennren/
SNAPP https://snapp2.bldc.grnoc.iu.edu/pennren/
Public SNAPP Portal https://snapp2.bldc.grnoc.iu.edu/pennren/portal.cgi
STS Archiver https://dc.net.pennren.net/sts-archiver/
Syslog Kibana https://syslog.net.pennren.net/
Syslog Raw Logs https://syslog.net.pennren.net/logfiles/
Ticketing Tools Change Management Request Form https://sn-tools.grnoc.iu.edu/grnoc/change-creator
Ticketing Tools Notification Tool https://sn-tools.grnoc.iu.edu/notification2/
Ticketing Tools Public Task Viewer https://sn-tools.grnoc.iu.edu/public-task-viewer/?network_name=PennREN
Ticketing Tools Operations Calendars https://sn-tools.grnoc.iu.edu/operations-calendars/?network_name=PennREN
Ticketing Tools Operations Calendars - LIST View https://sn-tools.grnoc.iu.edu/operations-calendars/?network_name=PennREN&list_view=listMonth
Outages RSS Feed https://sn-tools.bldc.grnoc.iu.edu/operations-calendars/rss/PennREN/PennREN_outage.rss
Maintenance RSS Feed https://sn-tools.bldc.grnoc.iu.edu/operations-calendars/rss/PennREN/PennREN_maintenance.rss
Grafana Maps https://grafana.net.pennren.net/grafana/d/o8Ooym6ik/maps?refresh=1m&orgId=2
Map Builder https://carto.grnoc.iu.edu/map-builder/
Change Password https://weblogin.grnoc.iu.edu/change-pw/

Your request has been completed.